The 2018 Whitley WI Team

We are lucky to have an active and enthusiastic committee at Whitley WI. The team for this year is:

Committee Members

President Joan Blackshaw
Vice President Susan Burtonwood
Hon Secretary Jean Waite
Hon Treasurer Chris Jones
Assistant Treasurer Ann O’Brien
Assistant Secretary Anne Kennedy
Raffle Ann O’Brien
Group Representative Susan Burtonwood
New Members Hostess Dorothy Thompson
Tea Rota Anne Kennedy
Speaker’s Secretary & Hostess Sally Riley
Walks Organiser Ann O’Brien
Events Co-Ordinator Dorothy Thompson
Annette Minor
Anne O’Neil
Outings Co-Ordinators Ann Tolson
Ann O’Neil
Press Officer Jenny Roberts
Trading Table Shared Role
WI Friend Dorothy Thompson
Welcome Irene Peers
Annette Minor
Competition Janet Patterson
Culture Club Chris Jones
Sally Riley
Web Site Jenny Roberts

Additional Roles

Book Club Helen Carey
Bowls Organisers Mary Highmore
Pat Gaskell
Lorna Bettles
Darts Ann Tolson
PAL Mary Highmore
Photographer Joan Pattinson
Village Hall Liaison Melanie Barber
Rose Queen Liaison Sue Roberts

Comments are closed.